Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 19, 2008 - 12:26 a.m.
"bad night's sleep" or "really nice day"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up for work at the regular time and was EXHAUSTED! I got to sleep at a reasonable time, but for some reason I just kept tossing and turning all night, and waking up, and then I was soooo hungry, but tried to avoid getting out of bed at all costs, so I waited and waited, and just couldn't sleep... so I got up and had some cereal, and then when I got back to bed, I did sleep a little.. but still the interruptions messed up my night!!


The day was pretty intense at work, all sorts of craziness going on... from members getting into fights, to all sorts of busyness. Also, it was the nicest day so far, so everyone was out playing, so it was hectic.

On my lunch break I went to the bank to deposit my paycheck. It was so nice to get out in the fresh air and take a drive with the WINDOWS down!! I am so ready for nice weather like this all the time! The winter was depressing... lets go summer!!!

At about 2:30ish, Patrick came by to drop off his check for the Volleyball this summer. He and Bobby are leaving tomorrow for St. Maarten. Why does that have two a's?

So, we left work about 10 mins early... and I got home around 5:20. Dan and I got pizza, and consumed.

We hung around the house for a while, watched some TV...

Then I went to Friendly's with Re. We planned to get take-out ice cream, and when we got there we were glad, cause there were like a MILLION kids packed into the lobby!! I dunno why but it was a wild night at Friendly's!! We got our ice cream and ate in the car, and hung out for a little bit.

After that, I got home and I we kinda tired... but Dan and I took a short drive to be out in the nice weather... and then came back. Nothing really eventful.

Now it's time for some much needed rest to end a LOOOONG week!

Until tomorrow... (It's supposed to be even nicer tomorrow....)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com