Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 20, 2008 - 12:55 a.m.
"super-nice saturday" or "parkin' it"

Hey Journal!

I slept a little later this morning than I had planned... but I got up at 11:30 and watched some TV, and ate breakfast. Again, I felt like I was starving when I woke up... what a surprise. I really need to find something super filling as a good bedtime snack! This is getting ridiculous!

So, we got up and got ready, and it was a BEAUTIFUL day out! Nicest of the year so far! So, we took a drive and planned to go to the Arboretum, but later decided to go to Nissequogue River State Park instead and walk amongst the building. LOL We walked around and enjoyed the nice weather, and then we went to Hecksher Park in Huntington and walked around there for a while.

After all that outdoors-ness, we went to the mall and took a walk around, and then came home. We hung out here for a while and Dan watched some of the Mets game.. Then we went to Best Buy and Target, where we got the Movie Edition of the Buzz trivia. Then we went to get some TV dinners at Target.

We came home and Lau, Ryan, and Robby came over to watch a movie. We played one round of the movie trivia, and it was kinda weird... not nearly as good as the regular Buzz... the rounds were strange, and it ended really abruptly!

So then we had to decide what movie to watch. Robby spotted Clue and suggested it, and I was all for that! We watched and unfortunately Lau was not a fan. In fact I think she may rank it right up there with Babes in Toyland. A tear comes down my face for that one. :(

Anyway, now I'm just hanging out... gonna head to bed soon.. it's getting late!!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com