Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 22, 2008 - 10:56 p.m.
"you must never start and stop" or "french = canceled"

Hey Journal!

Well, today I got up at 7:52, and headed off to work. A little more traffic today than yesterday, I was a little disappointed! I thought that with school off this whole week, I could have a week of peaceful driving!

So, I got to work and worked on some stuff I had been wanting to get done for a while. It was a productive morning!

Work went by quickly today, nothing too out of the ordinary happened.

I departed at 5:00 and headed for home! Re called and wanted to do something tonight, so she and Brad came over a little after 7, we got a pizza, and watched Jeopardy and then played Buzz Hollywood, watched American Idol, and played the Wii, which Brad brought over!

First off, American Idol....alright tonight... I hated Jason Castro as always, and Brook's restarting the song was crazy. I loved Paul's LOOOONG pause, followed by "YOU MUST NEVER START AND STOP!" Ouch!

Second order of business.. I LOVE THE WII!! I love Wario Smooth Moves, and I could play it all day long.

Oh, so as we were playing trivia, my phone rings, a number I don't recognize.. but I answered it anyway... It was Elizabeth from my French class!! She called to say that the Professor had called her to inform her that class was canceled tomorrow!! lol I'm glad I answered!

So...now I must get to bed.. its late, and even with no class I should have been asleep a while ago!!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com