Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 23, 2008 - 9:24 p.m.
"x3" or "carly goes home"

Hey Journal!

Today I got to sleep nice and late... well.. later than I would have.. since my class was canceled. It's nice to have that... it's just a little annoying when you pay so much for a class and then you feel like it's a waste of money...

Oh well, I got to work at 9, had a nice morning, got lots of things accomplished. In the mail today we got three order forms for the project we're doing... kinda crazy! lol So it's kicking off!

I went to lunch around 2:00 and just took a walk out to my car, and then ordered a hamburger.

The end of the day was crazy cause we had to try to figure out how many hours someone had worked every week for one year, one year ago. It's annoying, you have to go back and look it up week by week in this giant book of reports! LOL That's tomorrow's project now.

I departed late... 5:15, and headed home. I watched the news, ate some leftovers, and then when Dan got home, we watched the movie X3. We've had the same three Netflix movies for weeks, and we need to get a move on with the movie watching!!

It was good.

After the movie I took a shower, and then we watched the results on IDOL!

First off, I absolutely hate Jason Castro. He really needs to go home, and the fact that he wasn't even in the bottom two is awful. It was also crazy that Brooke was totally safe. I like Syesha a little, and more than Carly. I thought she did good this week. I think Carly's problem was that she didn't have the all-famous Paula Abdul "connection" with the audience! lol Shame. She gets sentttt home. This has been a surprising season for the Idol pool. I don't have a chance.. but it's quite interesting!

Now it's pretty much time for bed.. I have to get something to eat cause my stomach is demanding it.

Tomorrow is work work work.. but it's THURSDAY! Only two more work days until weekend-ness!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com