Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 28, 2008 - 10:41 p.m.
"pouring" or "house is back"

Hey Journal!

Ugh.. a blah rainy Monday!

I got up this morning early for my class, and I guess I didn't get enough sleep last night, or the dreariness of the day made me blah, but I got up and got ready and off to class I went.

Today he decided to teach us something, and the basis for what he was teaching us was something he kept references, and something he kept talking about that had said he had ALREADY thought us, but... he never had. lol Oh well, that's his style. He's crazy like that. Luckily I already knew the background of that from Rosetta, so I was able to at least follow along.

Work was alright.. nothing to crazy.. Very slow day as far as action went. The course was closed, light day in the restaurant. Nothing much to speak of. I did lots of randomness, had to close LOTS AND LOTS of days and get so much stuff ready for the bank tomorrow.

I got chicken parm for lunch, it was really good, as usual.

I departed at 5, and the rain started again... pouring like crazy!

I got home and really... we didn't do too much... We started to watch a NetFlix movie, but I was falling asleep, so we stopped... I took a nap for an hour, and then did other random stuff... watched GREEK and HOUSE is back! Yay!!! House was enjoyable tonight.

Now it's time for bed! I'm a little hungry! Grrr!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com