Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 27, 2008 - 10:37 p.m.
"steak time"

Hey Journal!

Today we got up around 12:00. Ahhh! Dan got up a little earlier and went out to get milk! I got up and had some Cocoa Puffs for breakfast and then my mom came over and watched some TV. I don't really know why she came over... she was on her way to church, she said... but then she wound up not going to church, and just watched Bewitched with us. LOL

So then Dan and I went out to the store and wandered around the mall. It was a very unproductive Sunday, but we wanted to get out of the house for a little while at least!

It was also not the best weather, a little chilly and windy... some rain here and there. Blah.

So when we got home, I went to Stop and Shop and bought some food. I mostly stocked up on beverages! Seriously... I think it's cause I rip through drinks like no other! I'm crazy. But I got 4 Gatorades, ginger ale, two orange juices, a big thing of fruit punch, and a thing of lemonade. And a few food items.

I got home and cooked a steak for dinner! It was crazy... every time we cook something the fire alarm goes off! So annoying! I had to pull it off the wall and put it in the other room!

It turned out good but was a little overcooked. :( Better luck next time. But the vegetables came out really good, and so did the baked potatoes!

We watched some random shows, and then I took a shower, and we watched Desperate Housewives! Good episode tonight, lots of craziness going on! I can't wait for next week!

Tomorrow I have my French class early, so I must get to bed soon!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com