Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 27, 2008 - 1:36 a.m.
"car cleaning" or "superbad"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at 11:30 and saw that I had missed a call from my mom a little earlier! Usually I hear the phone ring, but today I slept right through it.. I was exhausted! I called back, and she was nearby with Eric, so they came by. Eric wanted to come hang out and such.

He was crazy... he wanted to go on the computer and show us his WebKinz. It was so weird. He goes to the website, and puts in his username and password, and does all these crazy things with the little pets. So wild!

He told us his password so that we could go in if we ever wanted to play the games! It was cute. lol

Then they left and we hung around. I watched two shows on the Tivo. One was about how different famous foods are made, and then the other was about the construction of some SuperMax prison.

Dan then went over to visit his Dziadzi, and I went to check out how they hooked up the Optimum Voice for my grandma. I showed her how to check her voicemail on the computer and all.

Then I went outside and cleaned my car. It's much easier to do there cause I have the vacuum and all. Here there would be nowhere to plug it in, and it wouldn't be as easy. I got the inside nice and clean and threw out a TON of shit from the trunk and the back seat. The inside has no more junk, and the trunk only has minimal junk. Hopefully the lessened weight will help me, even a little, with gas mileage! lol

After that I came home and hung out for a bit, watched TV, took a shower, the usual. Then Dan and I went to the mall, took a walk around, and then went to Target. We bought lots of essentials and stocked up on some foods we were running low on.

We still REALLY need milk, but we didn't get it there cause we were going to eat and didn't want to leave it in the car. We went to Ruby Tuesday to see Joey, but unfortunately he was finished for the night, so we just said Hi to him and talked for a few mins, and then departed!

I actually decided to get takeout from Ruby Tuesday in Commack, and Dan wanted Chinese. The lady from the chinese place across the street was sooo funny on the phone. She's really nice.

So anyway, we ate our respective dinners, and then went out to the mailbox to get the latest Netflix movie! We watched Superbad! Everyone had been telling me how funny it was, but I just wasn't convinced that I would truly find it to be that enjoyable. Well.. it totally blew away my expectations! It was hysterical and I loved it!!! lol So crazy!

Now, I'm just getting ready for bed! Fun times, fun times.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com