Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 26, 2008 - 2:28 a.m.
"flat tire and brakes = too much money"

Hey Journal!

HAPPY FRIDAY!! This week went by sooo fast! It feels like just yesterday that it was last weekend and we were hanging out with Re, and went to the mall! It was nuts.

So anyway, today I got up EARLY and Dan and I went to drop off his car at the Toyota place to get his brakes worked on, and of course my car had the donut on and we had to drive all slow and such.

We then went to McDonald's and got breakfast, then I dropped Dan off at work, and went to work myself. I got there super early and remembered I had a little word search book in my door, so I did a word search! lol Old memories.

I had to go across the street to get the checks signed cause Steve wasn't coming in until later. That was a nice change of pace, got some fresh air and took a little drive. Emphasis on LITTLE.

So, my mom had off, and she came and took my car while I was at work, and brought it to the tire place, and they fixed it. Blast. $200. I needed a brand new tire. Double blast.

The day went by fast, and I got out of work and had to go over to the Farmingdale Post Office to mail something for Steve, then pick up Dan from work, go pick up his car... $700. BLAST!! That's a ridiculous amount of money.

We came home and hung out for a while, watched TV, did random stuff, and then we went to Houlihan's with Phill. We ate... I had the chicken finger appetizer, and a FROZEN STRAWBERRY DAIQUIRI. It was most enjoyable. I only had one, and felt nothing. It was a shame.

Anyway, it's time for bed now! I'm exhausted! Tomorrow... not sure what's goin down... but hopefully something fun!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com