Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 15, 2008 - 10:07 p.m.
"webpage re-design" or "way to go cali"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning at 7:52, got dressed and ready, and off to work I went. The day went by pretty quickly, and I had a lot to do.

I started with the mission of making lots of changes and re-designing the member's website. At first I almost didn't start, cause I was like.. this is gonna take a long time, maybe I'll do it tomorrow... but then I said NO, I always put it off... I'm doing it today.

So I worked hard and got to work. It took almost all day, but it's really shaping up.

At one point I had to run to Staples, and then run to the cemetery. That took a little while.

On my lunch I met Dan at the Pizza place. Then back to work... it was a really really nice day out, and the sun was shining and it was warm. I enjoyed the little time I got to spend outside! lol

So anyway, I went to depart at 5:00, and I got a little ways down the street before realizing that I had a flat tire. It was beastly. AGAIN! For the second time in a month!

I drove back to the golf course, and Dan's Dad helped me change the tire. Can I just say, I did a lot more of the work this time, than last time. I am becoming a tire changing expert! I'm confident that I could do it myself if I had to now! lol I just hope I don't have to!!!

Anyway, I got home much later as a result... hung around, cleaned the bathroom, and then ate some PFR for dinner. Yeah, not a huge meal! I'm hungry! I need to find more to eat before bed.

Then I watched Ugly Betty! Good episode, I love that show! I just want Wilhelmina to be out of Mode though! It drives me crazy! I love her on the show, but I can't stand that she's back in Mode! Ahh I can't wait to see what happens! Too bad next week is the Season Finale! Arrrgg.

So, then I took a shower and did random stuff, and now it's time for bed!!

YAY for tomorrow being Friday! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com