Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 14, 2008 - 10:54 p.m.
"ai: final two"

Hey Journal!

Today was a blah day at work. It was rainy and crappy. I got up and went to work, as you could probably have guessed from what I already said.

Nothing really exciting happened all day, we did lots of brochures and stuff.

I departed at 5, and got home.. went online for a while, and then started to wonder why Dan STILL wasn't home at like 7:00, and I finally realized that he had a softball game! So, I went to the game, and was there for almost the whole second game.

When it was over, we went to Wendy's and got food and took it home. I was starving!

Then we watched some TV, and finally, it was time for Idol. I was okay with the results, in that it was so predictable, however I would have loved to see an upset and have David Cook go home. I hate him so much, he's so stupid. They showed his brother a lot last night, and I actually think he looked cool. If he had gotten on instead of his brother I think I would have voted for him. They said he was the one who tried out originally, and David just went along with him, and got roped into auditioning too. What a loser. Why didn't he stay home and bartend or something.

Anyway, that was that.. now I must get to sleep.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com