Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 13, 2008 - 9:26 p.m.
"david cook sucks....forever"

Hey Journal!

Well let's do things backwards tonight.. let's start with American Idol!

Who sucked? That's right.. David Cook. He always does and tonight was no exception. He was worse than ever, and his last song was a complete mess. Aside from the fact that it was an awful performance, he even messed up the words in the beginning. LOSER.

I really hope, that by some miracle, Syesha gets the sympathy vote and Archuleta gets all the young and old votes, and poor Mr. cook-face has to go home. He is so arrogant and thinks that he's so great. That's why he deserves to be sent packing.

Ugh!!

This morning I got up and headed off to work. It was a little blah out, but I was wide awake. I kept waking up early this morning, and then being so happy that I could go back to sleep for more time!

Work today was quiet, nothing major going on, Dan's brother came in to do some labels and postage, I had to get some random stuff together for legal matter, and also did a lot of work on a computer program I made.

I departed at 5, and we got Pizza for dinner. Dan went to NJ today with some people from work for some meeting with a client. He was supposed to come home early today cause he went in early, but he did not.

We got the pizza, and I think I ate too much! lol

Then we watched Ugly Betty, Dan hadn't seen it last Thursday. Then Jeopardy, I took a shower, and we watched Idol. I already filled you in on Idol, so what more is there to say!? LOL

Now I'm just getting ready for bed... it feels weird not to be getting ready for my class tomorrow. :( I miss it even though we didn't learn anything! lol

It'll be nice to sleep later, though!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com