Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 18, 2008 - 4:47 p.m.
"haircut" or "drinking times"

Hey Journal!

It's now Sunday afternoon, and I am filling you in on the details of yesterday, Saturday!

I got up at about 10:30 and hung around the house. We then went to get haircuts. I asked him to cut mine a little differently today, and he did, I like it a lot!

Then we went to the mall, walked around a little, and then came home. I then went to Target and to Pep Boys, I got new windshield wipers for my car. They were MUCH needed. The old ones were so loud and obnoxious and squeaking EVERY time I used them.

I came home, and we prepared to have people over for a little gathering. Originally we wanted to have lots of people and have a crazy party, but the turnout was kinda low, so we switched gears. Joey was first to arrive, and the Re and Brad came, followed by Bobby and Patrick.

We had a fun time drinking and talking and discussing volleyball and all. (Volleyball was supposed to start today.. but I shall speak about that later!)

So...we had a fun time, I don't really think I drank that much, but I didn't feel too good in the middle of the night!!

Anyway, that was Sat!

I've just been hanging out today, and sadly the first Volleyball game was canceled due to impending rain. We're gonna go out to dinner though, soon!!

Until later...

Adios. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com