Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 19, 2008 - 10:05 p.m.
"friiiied chicken"

Hey Journal!

Today went by really fast... and I'm not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing!! I am currently eating my cereal and getting ready for bed.

Work today went by fast... did a lot of random stuff, set up a new printer in the restaurant, and a whole bunch of other crazy stuff.

For my lunch.... well, I didn't actually take a lunch break, again. I really have to make it a point to, I don't even think about it during the day! I only think of it at night when it's journal time, and I try to remember what I did during my break.

I ordered the special today, which was "Fried Chicken". It was alright... not the best. The white meat portions were good, but I'm not a fan of the darker pieces.

There was a funeral lunch in the afternoon...that for some reason I was so into watching the people come in. For whatever reason, all day long I was waiting for this, and I had no idea why. Linda thought I was crazy.

I got home at about 5:40, checked the mail, watched the news, then Dan and I got a Pizza for dinner from the "new" place across the street that just keeps changing names, but has the same owners. Weird.

We then went over to Dan's house, just to drop off some stuff, and then came back home, I took a shower, we got ready for bed...

And now... here I am..eating my cereal and trying as fast as I can to get to sleep!!

Until tomorrow... FRIDAY!! YAY!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com