Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 22, 2008 - 10:05 p.m.
"food shopping" or "service."

Hey Journal!

Today I got up earlier than I had expected to, I'm not sure why.. I just kept waking up and couldn't fall back to sleep!

I was having a crazy dream where I went to Disney World with Kristen McD and Dan and the first place we went was to the Tower of Terror, but then Kristen said she didn't like rides like that, so I suggested that we go to Magic Kingdom, but Dan didn't want to, so we settled on Epcot. Then we went to the Contemporary to get the monorail, and there was a small line of people waiting to get on, but the doors closed JUST before we got on. :(

Then I woke up. It wasn't a very interesting dream, but I figured I'd share.

So anyway, I went online for a while, and then when Dan woke up, we watched the end of There Will Be Blood which we started yesterday. Okay, my thoughts: It was really weird. And the reason for it's weirdness is that it never really went anywhere. The movie had good characters, and good acting, and was really well put together, but there story never went anywhere. I was interested in watching the whole thing, and I wasn't really bored by it in the middle or anything, but I just kept waiting for that culminating moment when everything that had happened would be brought together and the whole movie would make sense, and it never did. The movie seemed like a whole collection of unrelated events in this guy's life, and they never came together to form a nice plot or story. It was weird. I do not recommend it to others.

Sorry.

Anyway, we then went to get milk to eat cereal.

We came home, ate, and then went to go food shopping at Stop and Shop. Before that we met Dan's mom at the Nail place next to Stop and Shop. Dan got his eyebrows done. lol

We then went food shopping, and stocked up on a ton of things we needed, and hopefully will make something good this week! Some nice meals!! :)

We then hung around for a but, and at 5:45, Kristen picked us up to go to Volleyball!

It was a nice night, and not too windy, the team did alright, but really, we gave up too many points on bad serves. If we could just get over that, I think that we would be unbeatable!!! We're gonna try to have a practice this week! How exciting.

Anyway, now I must get ready for bed!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com