Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 23, 2008 - 9:43 p.m.
"old wheel"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and I had a pretty crappy night's sleep. I don't know what the problem was, but I kept waking up in the middle of the night. I felt hot, but yet it was FREEZING cold in the room. I mean, I did have the covers on, but I usually do that, and don't have a problem...so I don't get it. But I really just tossed and turned all night, and it was not pleasant.

Work today was pretty typical. Nothing all that exciting, it was a normal Monday outing. I didn't really take a lunch break, which I really need to make sure I do. LOL I need to get away for a little bit each day.

After work, I went home and when Dan got home he made Sausage, and I made spaghetti for dinner. It was really good.

We watched an old episode of Wheel of Fortune that the Tivo had recorded, and it was so funny, Things I miss: The opening theme music, the crazy circle things behind each contestant. It was also crazy seeing Vanna turn the letters! And I never noticed that they were hanging on these poles. It was so strange. I definitely like the TOUCH letters better!

Then we went with my mom to the new Staples to check it out, and then to Friendly's for some ice cream!! :)

After that, we got home, I took a shower, Dan had a bad headache, and now it's about time for bed!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com