Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 09, 2008 - 4:09 p.m.
"price club forever"

Hey Journal!

I didn't get to write last night, and it's been a crazy day today, so I will finally get going again!

Yesterday I got up and went to work... I honestly can't remember all the details of the day, but I assume they were pretty much the same as usual! lol

I know I got the Chicken Tidbit Sandwich for lunch, a little something new. It was good, but not the best.

Steve was back from his vacation, and other than that, nothing out of the ordinary went down.

I departed at 5... got home and did some stuff or the computer, including FINALLY putting up all of the pictures that have been waiting to be put on Fojin for over two months! SO Go to Fojin.com if you wish to catch up!

Anyway, after that we went to Price Club and Target with Dan's mom and brother. We had to stock up on all kinds of crazy things like paper towels, toilet paper, water, shaving cream, toothpaste, frozen goods, shampoo, and more. Basically everything we bought is stuff that will be go through way too fast, and then will have to buy all over again! Oh joy!!

So, that's the story. We got home, and took showers, got ready for bed, and didn't actually make it to bed till a little past 12! I know, CRAZINESS!! CRAZINESSSSSSSSSS!

Alrighty... Time to stop writing. POW!

Adios for now. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com