Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 07, 2008 - 10:10 p.m.
"penny deals"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and was quite tired and not in the mood for work. However, I got up, and off I went!

Work today went by incredibly fast!� I stopped at the PO Box on the way, and there was a lot in there.� I had a lot of mail to catch up on from the long weekend, and then some members came in with questions, and all sorts of fun and craziness.� Diane came at like 10:30, so it was quiet in the morning all alone.� Steve didn't come in today.

My mom came at 1:30 and we went to lunch with Dan at Chipotle!� I got the steak, and they gave me extra since that's all I get, and it was really good, but super filling and made my mouth feel like it was on fire.� I left wishing I had brought my Rolaids.� lol� Sadly, I had not.

Oh, on the way to Chipotle, we stopped at Staples because today (this whole week, I think) was their 1cent sale!!� They had a bunch of things for only a penny!� Folders, Purell, and Pencils!� It was great.� I got a bunch of folders, and my mom got folders and pencils.� I also got some Purells for the office!� At a penny each, the total was like 18 cents!� It was so crazy!

So anyway, lunch was enjoyable, and then back to work.� The rest of the day flew by.. I spent some time working on CPC stuff, and making new pages of code.

Diane left early to take her son to the doctor, and so I was alone again from 4-5 cause Dan's dad was out on the course and such.

I departed at 5 and got home... Dan had a softball game, and I got home and began touch-up painting around the new molding in the kitchen.� Then I started to clean up a little, throw stuff out, and get stuff back to normal� I got a little done, but not too much, unfortunately.

When Dan got home he brought dinner from Burger King.� I consumed, and then we watched TV and stuff.� I took a shower, and now I am diligently working to get some pics up on Fojin from the past few months!� It's been� a while... and I have them all on my Desktop to remind me, so I am doing May and June now.. so be sure to go take a look, a bunch of them are already up, and hopefully more tomorrow.

Alrighty.. time to get going...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com