Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 17, 2008 - 10:21 p.m.
"psycho delivery guy" or "muppets"

Hey Journal!

Today I woke up at 7:52, and I have to say that I had a bad night's sleep!� I can't figure out WHY, but at like 6 I start walking up and not being able to fall back to sleep.� It's too bright and the light annoys me!� I think the light-blocking curtains are not working anymore, which I don't understand, but... I can't think of any other explanation! lol

I headed off to work, and the day went by pretty fast.� It was quiet in the office cause Dan's dad was out, and Steve was only in for a short while.� For lunch I had some of the CREAM OF CHICKEN soup which was quite enjoyable!� Then, thanks to Linda, I had French Bread Pizza for lunch!� You all know how much I love that, but they don't like to make it for some reason.� It's really sad, but Linda managed to work her magic and get me some!

So the excitement of the day came when I went to go to the bathroom.� I got up and walked down the hall, and noticed the door at the end of the hallways was open.� Recently we had some flies getting in through the doors being open, so I went down the hall and closed it.� (I figured that the cleaning lady probably left the door open after she finished mopping the hallway.)� So, I closed the door, and went to the bathroom.� I came out of the bathroom, and was just about to turn back into my office, and I hear a loud voice behind me... "Hey!� Did you just close that door?"� So I turned around and said, "Yeah."� and this biker-looking guy, who was a delivery guy of some sort, yells back, "DON'T YOU EVER DO THAT AGAIN!!"� And that was it, I was like.. shocked that a delivery person would talk to someone he didn't know and who works AT THE PLACE HE'S DELIVERING TO like that.. and yelled back... "IF YOU WANT SOMETHING, ASK NICELY!� I DON'T APPRECIATE YOUR ATTITUDE, AND I'LL CLOSE ANY DOOR THAT I WANT!"� At the top of my lungs, and the whole time, he was yelling something back at me, and then I walked into my office!� Oh man, I was livid! lol�� Anyway, I later found out that he was a delivery guy for a food company we use.� He was such a beast.� I mean, I couldn't imagine going to someone else's business and yelling at them! Who does he think he is!

Then, as a special treat, Diane and I watched some Judge Judy in the office while we finished up the day.

I departed at 5, and got home, Dan arrived shortly after.� We hung out for a bit, watched the news...� They spelled Memento incorrectly on the screen, instead, they put "Momento."� Shame.

Dan departed to go over and hang out with his brother, so I went to have some chicken with my mom.� My grandpa wanted to come over and see the paint job and molding, so he and my grandma came back with me to see the new stuff.� They enjoyed.� My grandma also gave me a thing of orange juice!� woo!

After that I took a shower, and then found some crazy yet exciting things on YouTube!!� See here:

See More here: http://www.youtube.com/user/meepmeepmeepow
Look in the "Subscriptions" section.

Now it's time for BED!

Tomorrow is FRIDAY!! YAY!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com