Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 22, 2008 - 9:10 a.m.
"frogger"

Hey Journal!

This morning I woke up at the usual time, and I was pretty awake... got ready, and off to work I went. I stopped at the PO Box on the way, and got to work.

Today was really busy at work, despite the fact that Dan's dad and Steve weren't in today! I was all ready for it to be a quiet and relaxing day, and for the most part, it was quiet, but still there was a ton of stuff to do, and it was non-stop! The day FLEW by though!

In the morning, there was a giant frog sitting in the stairway outside! It was so crazy! We wanted to get it in a box or something, and take it back to the lake.. but noone wanted to touch it! Then a girl from the restaurant volunteered to get it! As she was getting it, the cleaning lady looked out at it and as soon as she saw it, she screamed! It was so funny! Anyway, the frog was successfully returned to the water!

For lunch, I went to Panera with Dan! It was fun, we had a nice lunch, and then on the way back I had to stop at the cemetery to get two checks signed, and then back to work!

Diane left at 3 today, I departed at 5. I got home and hung out for a little while, and when Dan got home we went to get our haircuts.

When I was done, Arthur told me, "You look like a movie star again!"

We got home, I took a shower, and we planned out hotel for Vegas!! :) Woo Hoo! Things are coming together now! We've got flights, and a hotel, and all that good stuff!! Woo!

Until tomorrow,

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com