Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 17, 2008 - 1:04 a.m.
"phelps phan"or "clambake"

Hey Journal!

Today we got up around 10:00 and watched the Olympics. I swear, I have Olympic Fever! lol Whatever that is. I am sooo into the Olympics this year it's not even funny.

We then watched a few episodes of Without a Trace, and then went to lunch at Smokey Bones! We had a buy one get one free entree coupon from the newspaper a few weeks ago, so It was very reasonable.

The food isn't the best there. It's a nice place, but really nothing too hot, and I don't think it would be worth it, and I wouldn't go back if I didn't have that coupon again. The coupon really makes it worth it.

I got a Turkey platter things. I was contemplating that or the steak.

We got back and watched yet another episode of Without a Trace, and then I had to go to work for a little while to take pictures at the Clambake!

It was a really nice night, and I got some good pictures, It seemed like everyone was enjoying themselves.

As I arrived, I saw a guy in the parking lot with a ripped t-shirt and jeans, and he parked all the way in the back of the parking lot, and it wasn't even crowded... so I kept my eyes on him.. I saw him go over to the practice area and start putting. So I sent one of the bag boys over to check out the situation. Turned out he was just a random guy who came by to practice.. so he was shooed away.

Anyway, I departed and came home, Dan made cookies! Mmmmm!

We watched another episode of Without a Trace. I love that show. And now, It's about time for bed.

Oh oh, and I almost forgot... we also watched Michael Phelps do it AGAIN! He won his last Gold medal of this Olympics! He now has the most ever in a single games!

We also watched this marathon, with a woman who won by a lot, and she was CRAZY. She was from Romania, and she kept running and running even after the race was over. And all the other racers stopped as they finished, but she kept going. And they'd be showing something else, and all of a sudden in the background, you'd see her run past the back with her big flag on. She was WILD! I loved it!

Anyway, now it;s time for bedddd!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com