Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 02, 2008 - 10:35 p.m.
"back to work" or "hd comes to charlie gibson"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52 and it was BACK TO WORK. Sadness.

There was sooo much traffic on the way to work! It must be that school is back in session. Although, I think most schools start tomorrow, but still... teachers have to go back, and colleges are back, so I think that's why! I always hate that... the summer is a nice peaceful drive to work!

I stopped at the PO Box, and when I opened it today, It was PACKED with tons of letters from while I was away! Wildness.

I got to work, and it was quiet and lonely cause I was the only on there for a while, until Dan's dad arrived. Diane was out for Jury Duty!

I had a ton of work to catch up on, I did some CPC stuff, and had a bunch of payments to process for the early 2009 dues that had come in while I was away.

The whole day was basically trying to get through the piles of stuff on my desk! I think I made good progress, but tomorrow will probably be just as hectic!

I got the Tuscan Panini for lunch, and departed at 5. I stopped at the bank on the way home to deposit my two paychecks from while I was away.

I got home and watched the news... I waw quite happy to see that World News has gone HD!! Since when!! I do not know! It wasn't like that when I left!

I just read an article that it started last week for the start of the conventions, and that it will continue afterwards. ALSO they are going to Debut 20/20 and Primetime in HD soon! NICE! :)

Anyway, after that I went out to get gas in my car, and went to Carvel to get some flying saucers! Yumm!!

We came back, watched last night's Closer, and then some Big Brother. We will have to watch Greek tomorrow.

I just got out of the shower, and it's already late! I need to get to bed!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com