Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 01, 2008 - 10:58 p.m.
"labor day"

Hey Journal!

Today we got up around 12:30! It was nice to have a day to sleep late and get used to being home! We got up and watched some TV, and then I started going through all of the pictures, and getting them put on my picture drive, and all of that.

At like 3, my mom came over and we looked at the pictures.

Then, we went to Dan's for dinner. We had a BBQ and some amazing BBQed corn on the cob!! I loveeee Corn on the cob!!

I got home around 10:00, took a shower, and then watched the season premiere of PRISON BREAK! I'm so excited that this show is back, I love it. It was a really action packed and good episode tonight, I LOVE that Sarah is back, even though it's a little ridiculous, and a little annoying that she was gone all last season. I know she, the actress, wanted to leave the show, and so they wrote her off, and I missed her so much, so.. I'm happy she's back, but it's all a little weird.

Oh yeah! It's Labor Day! It totally didn't feel like it since this whole vacation led up to it. I'm sad we didn't have our picnic this time.

Anyway, that's all for today.. it was a short news day! Tomorrow we have to watch tonight's Closer, and Greek! Woo! Back to work tomorrow... BOO!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com