Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 05, 2008 - 9:24 a.m.
"longest 4-day week ever"

Hey Journal!

Yesterday, Thursday, when I got up, I was soooooo exhausted! It's been a long week! Work has been crazy, and we've been going to bed later than usual every night!

Work was fairly busy again today, I am almost all caught up though, so that's good. I had some Farina for breakfast. Then did a TON of envelopes, and flyers, and then we worked on a new letter to send out, and bought a list of people to send it to.

For lunch I had a hamburger. It was good. Which reminds me, I had a dream last night that I ordered lunch, but never received it, so I went upstairs to see where it was, and there was a chicken parm ready, so I took it, because noone had claimed it. I'm very strange.

It was pretty hot in the office today, it was hot outside... but we moved the A/C directly into our office, and I'm hoping that will keep us cool for any more hot days that come our way!

I got home a little after 5:30, and I got ready to go over to show my Grandma and Grandpa the pictures from the trip.

We had a little slide show, they enjoyed.

When I got home, I took a shower and got ready for bed, then we watched an episode of Without a Trace, (FORGOT ABOUT GREEK, AGAIN!!!)

After that we headed to bed.

I was even more tired when I woke up this morning, but luckily TODAY IS FRIDAY! Which means that I can sleep nice and late tomorrow! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com