Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 06, 2008 - 1:22 a.m.
"foot dr" or "college"

Hey Journal!

YAY Friday! I'm so glad it's finally the weekend! The first week back to work after a vacation is always the longest and even though it was a short week, it felt like forever!

Today I got up at the usual time and headed to work, stopped at the PO Box, got the mail. Work went by pretty quickly, I had a ton of envelopes to do, and lots of stuff to print. I am ALMOST finished with the stuff from when I was away. I've been chipping away at it little by little each day!

At 1:00 I went to the foot doctor to figure out my issues with that. He said it looks like it's starting to get better, but that I might benefit from some custom made things for my shoes. He was going to get the measurements for it right then, and had to call first for approval from the insurance, but sadly when they called, the insurance said their computers were down, and they couldn't do anything. So I had to leave without it, which made the visit pretty pointless.

The rest of the day at work was pretty usual. We decided to be closed tomorrow because of the impending "tropical storm" that's supposed to come tomorrow.

I got home, and watched some TV, Dan and I watched an episode of WaT and then we went to the movies to see College with Re and Lau.

The movie theater was sooo empty for a Friday night. It was weird! Anyway, the movie was atrocious! It was seriously one of the worst movies I have ever seen, and the only thing that made me be able to bear it was seeing Kevin Covais. I mean, It was still awful, but it was fun seeing him in the movie.

After that we were going to go get ice cream, but everyone was tired, and Joey texted me and asked us to come visit him at work, so we did! I was planning on just getting a small dessert or something, but wound up getting a whole meal! lol

So, that was the day! I'm kinda excited for this storm tomorrow... I like rainy days, and I wanna go to the beach and see the rough waves and all!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com