Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 12, 2008 - 11:12 p.m.
"gossip girl"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and headed off to work. The day was really weird in that it totally felt like a Monday all day long...luckily, it was a FRIDAY! :)

I did a lot of stuff today, CPC stuff, and also some website things. For lunch I had the chicken parm.

At 5:00, I totally didn't realize what time it was! I was just bus working away, and at about 5:15, Diane was like, "What are you still doing here?" So, I looked at the clock and I was like... "AHH! I had no idea! I'm outta here!" Then I was like, "WHAT ARE YOU STILL DOING HERE?" And she said she was balancing her checkbook in peace. LOL

Anyway, on the way home there was an intense amount of traffic. Probably the worst of the year so far. It took a little under an hour to get home. The expressway was packed, 111, all the roads. And, it was kinda rainy, so people get all freaked out and drive 1 mph.

So, for dinner we were going to go out, but noone was up for doing anything, so we got Chinese food, and just hung out here and watched some episodes of Gossip Girl! We just finished watching the second season of Without a Trace, and so now we have started Gossip Girl! It's really good. I enjoy thoroughly.

We have to get through the first season quickly because we want to start watching the ones that are on now.

Anyway, almost time to get to bed... It's been a long week!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com