Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 15, 2008 - 11:06 p.m.
"closer: season finale"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at the usual time and headed off to work. I stopped at the PO Box and picked up the CPC letters.

The day went pretty fast, and I got a ton done! I made a bunch of great changes/additions to the program we use for our membership deposit and dues schedules. I learned some AJAX and put it to gooooood use!

Dan and I went to lunch today at Panera at about 1:45.

Today was also the last day to pay your dues and receive the discount, so we got a TON of payments in! They just kept coming!

When I got home, I painted the window that that we just put up the molding for. The wood filler had dried, and I wanted to finish it up. Then we took down my makeshift tarp. lol

The window really looks good!

Anywya, we had waffles for dinner, and now it's time to get ready for bed.

Prison Break was good tonight, but again I feel like it is getting so complicated and so confusing, like... I can't even remember what they did in the past, and who had done what, and what "the company" was all about. It takes so many turns, and so many crazy things happen. I still love it, and have to watch.. but sometimes it frustrates me!

Anyway, The Closer finale was really good. Very suspenseful! I was really on the edge of my seat. And now we have to wait till January to see what happens with Sanchez. Wild.

Alrighty... time for bed...

TOMORROW IS CELINE!! YAY!!!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com