Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 20, 2008 - 12:22 p.m.
"fall friday" or "game night"

Hey Journal!

HAPPY FRIDAY! Today totally felt like a Monday or Tuesday to me, but I'm very happy that it is indeed Friday.

Work today was great. I got a TON of stuff done, I got all caught up with things that have been piled up for a while, and I just feel like SOOO much got accomplished. It was really a productive day.

For lunch, there was a funeral luncheon today, and so I ordered off that menu, and got the "Sliced Sirloin" with potatoes and vegetables and all... It was like a wedding dinner, that kinda thing. It was really good though! lol

At 5:00, I departed and came home, and I thought Dan was going to be working much later again today... but he got back at a normal time tonight! We watched some TV, another episode of Gossip Girl, and then ate some leftovers and such for dinner.

We then went over to Brad's house for a Game night. It was just the four of us because Lau wasn't feeling good.

We played SceneIt on XBOX, and then Rock Band, and it was fun times.

As we left, it was FREEZING outside! It went from Summer to Fall! Ridiculous! I was actually thinking today as I left work that it was a really nice crisp kinda day.

Anyway, after that we stopped on the way home to get pizza and came home, ate, and are gonna watch an episode of Gossip Girl now!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com