Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 24, 2008 - 10:08 p.m.
"the hole puncher returns" or "pre-birthday"

Hey Journal!

What a crazy night last night. When we went to bed it was hot, so we turned on the A/C on low. Then in the middle of the night it got freezing, but who wants to get up and turn off the A/C? Not me. So I tried to bundle up in the blanket, but it didn't work so well.. so it was a very bad night of sleep for me.

I got up and watched GMA and then off to work. I stopped at the PO Box, and talked to Lauren on the way. Today was her third day at her new job.

Work was good, nothing too exciting today. It was a strange day. OH and best news ever... I came in this morning and found THE HOLE PUNCHER sitting on my DESK!! It is no longer missing. It was found last night, and returned to its rightful place. Thank God! Now I have to return the one I ordered from Staples! Sheesh!

Anyway, I went to lunch at Panera with Taryn. The guy who took my order was really weird and out of it. It was like he didn't understand a word I said. And then when he was giving me my receipt, he must have said, "Here you go" about six times. So strange.

I got home at 5:30ish, and like a crazy loon that I am, I worked on some stuff for work for about an hour and a half. I just can't stay away. Then I finally pulled myself away and watched the news with Dan. I had a chicken pot pie for dinner.

Then my mom came over with cupcakes she made for my birthday! Wooo! They were really good. We consumed, and they sang to me....even though my birthday isn't until Saturday! Crazy.

Anyway... I just took a shower, and I'm drying off right now... time to get ready for bed.

Tomorrow, I have an eye doctor's appointment, and then of course... work.

Until then...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com