Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 01, 2008 - 10:01 p.m.
"pushing daisies"

Hey Journal!

Today was another crazy day! I got up and went to work... slightly less traffic than usual today.

I started by doing a lot of CPC stuff, and then worked on the security cameras at the maintenance building. I had to pull a few days worth of video onto a CD, but the stupid machine wasn't cooperating with me, so I left it alone to do it's thing, and I planned on coming back to get it later, but instead I left it because someone stole my golf cart that I was using to go back and forth, and I didn't feel like getting another one.

So, long story sort... I'll do it tomorrow.

I worked more on the website today, as usual. No surprise there. I am now planning to unveil the new website Monday, and add new stuff like a big survey in the coming week. I just need to come up with a flashy catchy way to spark interest from the members in coming to see the new layout.

Lauren came to visit at work. She quit her new job.

I got home from work and watched the news, took a shower, ate a chicken pot pie, and then we watched the season premier of Pushing Daisies! I love that show. It's so random and strange, but wonderful. Tonight's episode was a little off, I felt. Perhaps because they kinda re-introduced everything, maybe because it had been gone for so long, and for new watchers... Hopefully next week will pick up!

Anyway, now I am just doing random things online and plan to go to bed SOON!

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com