Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 30, 2008 - 10:57 p.m.
"smooth sailing"

Hey Journal!

Today, right now, it feels like a Thursday. But no.. it's not.. It's a Tuesday! Briefly during the day, I thought it was Wednesday.. but again.. nope.. Tuesday.

Work was good today, the ride there was most pleasant. There wasn't even the slightest bit of traffic on the roads. It was amazing. Of course, this is the result of the Jewish holiday today. Well, sound the Shofar, I wish it was a Jewish holiday every day! It makes my commute so much more enjoyable!

Anyway, work was good today, I got some NORMAL work done in the morning, and made sure everything was taken car of, before delving deep into the world of website code. :) I wanted to make sure that I got all the regular stuff done, cause once I get into that, it's hard to pull myself away!

The Verizon guy came to fix our phone lines which were bothered by the rain on Friday. Then the camera guy came to fix the several cameras that have been out for months! Finally.. we can see what's going on again!

I got the chicken parm without the pasta for lunch, and that was my day.

I departed at 5, and got home, watched some TV, and then we went out to dinner with Dan's parents to Outback for my birthday.

It was a good time!

When we got home, I took a shower, and then we watched tonight's episode of House! It was good as usual!

Now I'm just getting ready for bed.... nothing all that exciting to report!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com