Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 29, 2008 - 10:25 p.m.
"crazy fast monday"

Hey Journal!

Happy Monday! This day flew by, it was ridiculous! I got up at 7:52, a little tired, and got ready and went to work.

Today was an outing day, and Dan's dad was sick so he didn't come in. I spent the morning working on more code for the member's website, and making a special photoshop for Steve. lol

For lunch, Dan and I wanted to go get some food, but didn't know where to go....so we decided to go to get pizza at Price Club! So random. It was a good idea though, because not only is their pizza pretty good, it's also pretty cheap.

After that I went back to my coding, and really.. the day flies by so quickly when you're doing that. I have a ton of other stuff to get to, so tomorrow I may have to put that on hold while I catch up on stuff I would have done today.

Anyway, I got home and ..well.. coded some more.. cause it's so hard to stop when you're on a roll.

Then I ate dinner (leftover Lasagna from my b-day dinner), watched World News, and took a shower.

Gossip Girl and Prison Break were on tonight! Both were very enjoyable!

Now, I must go get my clothes ready for tomorrow and then get to bed!

Oh yeah, and by the way, today was like a crazy economic disaster.

Until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com