Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 28, 2008 - 10:33 p.m.
"desperate housewives is back!"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 10:00, and I had gotten a pretty good night's sleep last night. I took an Advil before bed because I could tell my foot was going to be annoying, and I was alright all night.

Today was pretty uneventful, we watched TV.. last week's Greek, some other Tivo stuff, Dan watched the Mets game and I did stuff online.

The only time we left the house was to go to the shoe store with Dan's mom for like... 15 minutes, and then we were back.

I washed our sheets and then did a little work online for the website.

I took a shower, and got my stuff ready for work tomorrow, and then we watched the SEASON PREMIERE of Desperate Housewives! Woo Hoo!

Oh, before that my foot started KILLING ME! It was awful! I took one of my medicines for that. It went away within a half hour, but it was crazy!

Anyway.. the premiere was good.. Kinda crazy that it lept 5 years ahead! And crazy with the whole Susan and Mike thing! I was a little skeptical at first, as to how this leap would be.. but it seems pretty good! I can't wait till all the questions are answered... but then again, that means it'll probably be the season finale! lol

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com