Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 16, 2008 - 11:16 p.m.
"this week's tv catch up" or "heroes heroes heroes"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and headed off to work. The morning was shaping up to be alright.. but then it got all kinds of crazy. Too much to do, and not enough time to do it. I was bopping back and forth between several things, and then couldn't finish any of them for a variety of reasons. Some were because other stuff came up that was more pressing, some was because I got interrupted with phone calls, and whatnot, and some didn't get done because I had to wait for further info, and all in all it was a ridiculously crazy day, and I didn't get enough accomplished for the amount of work it was.

It feels like every day is more of that, and I can't get back to moving steadily, and getting everything done, every day. My hope, as I keep saying, is that since the winter is coming, things will slow down, and I can have a chance to regroup before next season! lol

But enough about that. I got home at 5, watched the news, and didn't go online purposely because I had been sitting in front of the computer all day, and needed to not be doing that at home!

I had a chicken pot pie for dinner, and when Dan got home we went to the mall to look for something at Radio Shack. They didn't have it.

We came home and did some super TV watching. Before going out, I had started to watch Eli Stone, cause Dan doesn't watch that show, so I figured I'd get that out of the way before he got home. I had a few mins to finish of that, and so I did. Then we watched yesterday's Pushing Daisies, and I loved some of the lines! It was so random. Of course, that whole show is so random.

Next up was tonight's Ugly Betty. My favorite part tonight was when the girlfriend of Coach Diaz came and talked to Hilda and called Betty an insatiable slut! I really need a good exit for Christina's pregnancy, because there's no way she can have that baby and let that Wilhelmina thing keep going! I thought that was the point for her falling down the stairs, but, of course not!

Anyway, next up was another episode of Heroes. We watched the first two discs of season one now! We got another in the mail today from Netflix, so this weekend will be jam packed with Heroes.

Also, we have to watch this week's House.

Yeah, We watched a lot of TV... perhaps too much! But...It's so good! lol

Anyway, I have to get to bed now..

TOMORROW IS FRIDAY! :) SO HAPPY!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com