Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 17, 2008 - 11:16 p.m.
"busted"

Hey Journal!

Happy Friday!

Today I got up and headed in to work, but on my way I had a little errand to do. I had to pick up these random little video cable connectors, but I had no idea where to get them. Radio Shack doesn't sell them, which is surprising, but I didn't know where to go.. so I called that creepy place on main street. I shall refrain from using the name cause I don't want it to come up in any searches! lol

They said they had them, so I drove back that way, and parked across the street and went inside. First off, the whole place wreaks of smoke. It's gross. I was in there for five minutes, and I left with my shirt smelling gross. I walked in and you're on all these TV monitors. lol! Anyway, the guy was nice, but he had a gun on his belt. I got my connectors and departed.

I got to work, and the day went pretty smooth and pretty fast. I got a lot done. A man came to fix the elevator, and then at 1:30 I had to show some of the security tapes.

For lunch I got a grilled chicken sandwich. It was good.

I departed at 5, and we went over to Dan's parent's house to see how his mom was doing after her surgery, and we brought a bamboo plant and balloon. Then we all went out to Friendly's for dinner. It was crazy, our food took FOREVER to come!

When we got back, we ate some ice cream, and watched more HEROES!!!! Now it's time for bed!

Spooky Walk Tomorrow! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com