Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 29, 2008 - 10:35 p.m.
"it's just not halloween without trina"

Hey Journal!

Today was another rainy and weird day. It was cold out when I left for work, and only got a little bit warmer during the day. Our office, however, was nice and toasty! lol

The day went by quickly at work. I had "Baked Potato Soup" which surprisingly, I liked. It tasted like thin mashed potatoes.

For my real lunch, later, I had a piece of grilled chicken.

I know, really fancy.

I did a lot of random computer work today, and we got a good amount of payments for this upcoming membership deposit, due November 1.

After work, we had Dan's grandpa's Halloween party. I came home quickly and got changed, and then headed over there. Last year it was AMAZING. There was this woman named Trina, and she was completely out of her mind. We were so hoping she would be entertaining again, but unfortunately she was not. This made for a kinda blah party, cause without some sort of entertainment to bring the whole event together, it was just a bunch of people visiting their relatives, and not too much of a common theme.

However, I took some great video, and you can watch the craziness:

After that we hurried home and I took a shower, then we watched TV and watched last night's Greek!

Now it's time for bed! I wish tomorrow was friday!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com