Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 02, 2008 - 10:10 p.m.
"fall back."

Hey Journal!

Well, I hope you all remembered to set our clocks back this morning! I remember the days when people used to forget. Now, with computers and cell phones and TVs that do it automatically for you, there's really a lot less of a chance of you completely forgetting and winding up somewhere early (or late depending on which time of year it is.)

Anyway, I got up today at 9:00. A little early for me, but considering it was the equivalent of 10.. not so bad.

I watched some TV for a while, Dan woke up and went to the gym. I had Eggos for breakfast, and then we departed at 11 and went to the new outlets that just opened.

We walked around and looked at the stores. Just checked it out.

Then we went to help my grandma by setting the clocks back for her! lol She called and said she wanted me to do the phone and the oven and all! They were in NJ today, but I stopped by and did it.

After that we went to the mall, did a lap around there, just to people watch a little. And let me tell you, I think it was bring an ugly person to the mall day, because there were no good looking people at all! lol It was a sad day at the mall.

Out last stop was Target, to get lots of stuff we needed. We stocked up. We had a crazy amount of coupons! lol Over $20 in coupons! We're crazy, I know... but seriously... it saves so much money!

Anyway, we came home, and I took a shower, we watched some episodes of Heroes and then Desperate Housewives at 9! I thought tonight's episode was really good!

That was my Sunday! Time to get to sleep... Work tomorrow! Gonna be a quiet day since we're completely closed tomorrow! Hopefully I can get a lot done!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com