Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 10, 2008 - 10:18 p.m.
"heroes, season 3"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up at 7:52, and I got a pretty good night's sleep last night.. but still I was tired from the weekend.

I got up and got ready for work, and then headed off to work. I stopped at the PO Box, and it was jam packed with payments for CPC.

I was the first to arrive, and went inside, put the chalk board outside, letting people know that the office is open, despite the fact that everything else is closed.

So... the day went by fast.. the morning was hectic and busy, and then slowed down a little in the afternoon.

For lunch, I brought some soup to heat up, but Dan wanted to go to Price Club and get pizza, so we did that. There was a really cool free sample lady.. she was giving out some sort of potato chips, but she was like 90 years old!! She was just standing there saying "Come over and try some great chips!" with this really high-pitched voice... She was amazing!

So anyway.. I departed from work at 5:00... traffic wasn't too bad today, and I got home around 5:35. Watched the news... and then took a shower, and Dan and I watched the PRE-First Episode of Season 3 of Heroes... It was the thing that was on before it.. the "Countdown" to the new season. We have this season Tivoed! I'm really excited to get into this season... I love it so far.. and despite people's opinions of season 2, I really enjoyed it!

After that, we watched Prison Break... and I have to say.. It was a good episode.. but the ONE thing that really annoyed me, and it was a common thing throughout the whole episode... THE CONSTANT MOURNING OF BRAD was so annoying!! And the culmination with them all hovering over his body was just over the top!!

Anyway, that's all I have for tonight.... gonna get ready for bed now!! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com