Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 11, 2008 - 10:10 p.m.
"what will sirius sound like tomorrow" or "oh crazy mohinder"

Hey Journal!

So tomorrow the Sirius and XM music channels merge together to form some kind of melded lineup, but they have still not released exactly what that is. SO... come tomorrow there will be all new music channels.. but noone will know what they are! The XM ones got leaked, and while I would imagine they would be the same... I don't think they will be exactly the same, again.. Why? I don't know. It makes sense that they would make them have the same channel numbers, but I don't think it's happening like that.

This morning I got up at 7:52 and was extremely tired. I need to catch up from this weekend!

I got up and headed in to work. I had to take a detour because they were paving the road in the 'danch! Grr!

Anyway... I called the Orthodontist first thing in the morning because last night one of the wires broke on my braces, and I wanted to see if I should come in to get ti fixed. They said I should.. so I made an appointment for 4:00.

I did a little website work today, and we sent out an email to some members who hadn't paid their Membership Deposits yet.

Then I departed at about 3:30 to get to my appointment. I got there a little before 4, and they said, after seeing my broken thing, that it really wasn't that big of a deal because it was being held in place by something else.

Luckily, my next appointment was scheduled for next week, so they just did that today, and now I don't have to go back for 4 weeks!

I came home, and watched some news, had a tv dinner, and then when Dan got home, he went to the mall to buy a shirt to wear tomorrow, when he goes to meet David Wright! Unbelievable! he gets to meet David Wright!! Maybe he can become best friends with him, and we can hang out all the time. :) Okay.. I can dream!

Then when he got home we watched Heroes!!! Started season 3. I have to say that so far I'm just a little confused. I mean, it was good.. but kinda weird. Lots of things that are confusing and require answers. LIKE... How did Nicki(?) get from that burning building to this random guy's hotel room? and what exactly is going on with Peter, and Mohinder.. FIRST Mohinder is so STUPID. EVERYTHING he does in this show.. he should have done the exact opposite. He is really getting on my nerves... but further... what was the long speech by him at the end? I couldn't even follow it!

ANYWAY, tomorrow, as I said, I am looking forward to seeing what's in store for me on Sirius. Christmas music also starts tomorrow! Should be interesting.

But.. Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com