Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 17, 2008 - 10:35 p.m.
"lonely monday" or "scylla"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 7:52, got ready and headed off to work. Now, Mondays are always slow days at work, very quiet. Just us in the office. But today was going to be even quieter.... just me and Diane for most of the day, and Steve when he came in. BUT I got in, and had a message on my VM that Diane wasn't going to come in today!! Insane! So I was allllll alone from 9 to 11:30ish until Steve arrived.

It was sooo quiet at work, and nothing was going on. I had a lot of time to get a bunch of CPC stuff done.

For lunch, Dan came with a pizza. We consumed at the bar.

I departed a little after 4:00, and then headed out to get gas in my car, and went to the post office to drop something off for work.

I got home around 5, watched the news, and waited for Dan to get home. He came home with Chinese food, and we consumed. Then we went to drop his car off at the Toyota place for a tune-up or whatever it needs at however many miles it has! Then we came back home, I took a shower, and we watched Gossip Girl.

After that was Prison Break! Tonight's episode was very enjoyable and quite suspenseful! I like when they actually EXECUTE their plans! It makes the whole show. I cant wait till next week!

I heard rumors that this may be the last season for the show, and I'm not sure how many episodes are left... But in a way, I won't be too disappointed if they call it quits after this season, cause it's gotten so out of hand, and so crazy... BUT I just hope they give a proper ending, tie up all the loose ends, and make it worth it! :) Then, I'll be happy! I don't ask much!

Anyway, that's all for tonight...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com