Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 18, 2008 - 10:20 p.m.
"pillow case needed"

Hey Journal!

Today I drove Dan to work because he left his car at the Toyota place to be fixed. We left a few minutes earlier than usual, and that was that.

Work today was good, busy... lots of stuff to do for CPC and lots of membership stuff.

Today I had the soup, Chicken Gumbo. It was good except for this OKRA stuff in it. It was disgusting, so I spooned it out and threw it away. The rest of the soup was very enjoyable.

At lunch time I wasn't in the mood for anything. I didn't want any of my usual lunches, so I ordered a piece of cake. LOL It was a crazy chocolate cake, and I had milk with it.

I got stopped before I ate my cake by a member with a very strange predicament. Then the rest of the day I worked with Karen on CPC flyers.

I came home from work, and Dan went out to dinner with a client from work, so I hung out at home for a while, and then went with my mom to Wendy's for dinner. I got nuggs and a baked potato. They re-did the Wendy's by us, and put in TVs and other craziness... although they did NOT have a sign that it was a G-Rated Wendy's. I bet our's is X-Rated. :)

Then we went to the mall in search of a new pillow case for me, but the sad fact is that none of the mall stores had suitable pillow cases. They were all UGLY beyond belief. We're gonna try Target, or Kohl's or something.

Then I came home, watched the 5:00 news which my Tivo was thoughtful enough to record for me, and then took out the colored pencils, and decided to draw a little! lol

Then Dan got home from work, and I took a shower, and we watched an episode of Heroes!

Now, It's bed time. Dan didn't get his car back yet, so I have to drive him again today. Anyway, that's all for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com