Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 20, 2008 - 10:28 p.m.
"veriz time"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up and tiredly went to work. The day went by quickly, looking back. It was pretty usual though, nothing all that crazy. It was really cold outside.

I had a doughnut for breakfast, and then worked on some website stuff, a survey for the members, and some new reports for the MDPS system.

For lunch I got the streak tidbits. They are good, but today they struck me in a weird way. The cheese on them was really filling and it made me feel weird.

I worked on some CPC stuff, some member resignations, and then headed home.

Dan went to a little cocktail hour thing for work, so I had a chicken pot pie for dinner and watched World News.

Then when he got home, we went to the Verizon store to inquire about combining our cell phones to save money.

We looked into it, and then my mom just so happened to be in Sears, so we went over and said Hi to her. She is thinking about getting a REAL cell phone. Isn't that exciting?!

Anyway, we got home, I took a shower and watched some TV, and now it's about time for bed.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com