Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 22, 2008 - 9:44 p.m.
"wasted evening" or "sliddddes"

Hey Journal!

Once again, the night has flown by.. and now I'm mad at myself for letting it happen. You shall see why, soon...

I got up this morning and headed off to work. Stopped at the PO Box, collected the mail, and there was a TON. I got to work, noone else was there... I put up the chalk board, and then went down to the office.

I was alone till about 11:00. I got a ton of work done for CPC, and then a bunch of work on Karen's new lead program.

We had pizza for lunch at the bar.

We left a little before 5, and I headed home. For some reason, there was a lot of traffic. I stopped on the way to get gas at the Hess station.

Then when I got home, I went online for a bit, and when Dan got home, we watched some TV, and then he went out to the store with his Dad and Brother, and I decided to stay home.

I watched the beginning on Jeopardy, and then a commercial came on, so I paused it, and came in here to play with a program on the computer, and BEFORE I KNEW IT, TWO HOURS HAD PASSED, and the night was almost completely wasted. I was mad at myself doe not watching the end of my show, and for now wasting a while night where I could have done productive things. I have no idea how the time went by so fast. GRRR!

Blah.

Oh, I got, from UPS today, my return package of the slides I had sent as a test to be scanned. They came with the CD of the pictures. They came out REALLY nicely! :) I can't wait to get back the BIG order I placed!

Anyway, now its time to get off the computer and get to my nightly things. Then Bed.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight!

Oh, and Christmas is in THREE DAYS! What the heck! Where did it come from!! Wild!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com