Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 23, 2008 - 11:15 p.m.
"christmas eve eve"

Hey Journal!

This morning I got up and headed in to work. Listened to more of the History of Howard Stern Act 2. It's pretty good! For some reason, so far, I seem to think I enjoyed the first one better.. maybe because it was about when he was little.. or.. I dunno.. this one is still good.

So today I got a lot of random stuff done, did the deposits for the bank cause Diane is on vacation, and then because Linda is on vacation also, I helped out watching the front door for the restaurant.

After work, was the Holiday Happy hour for the members, although I didn't stay for that. I went home and watched the news, Dan got home and got a Pizza, then we watched last night's Prison Break! It was good. I can't believe we have to wait until "SPRING" for more.

There are so many questions about the show, and I hope they are all answered by the final six episodes. Lots of the questions I have are not like...suspense questions, but overall plot questions from things that happened in the first season, and if they don't address them...I am going to be bitter.
My favorite clip:

Then I ran out to Panera and to Best Buy to get some last minute Christmas Presents! The girl at Panera was nice, I had to come back and get a second gift card, and we conversed. The Best Buy was crazy... the line wasn't long at all the first time I went to get on it... but then I went back to look for something else, and like 5 mins later, the line was wrapping around. It was crazy.

I got home, had a snack, took a shower, and now it's time for bed!!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com