Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 08, 2009 - 10:28 p.m.
"ignacio"

Hey Journal!

I got up this AM and reluctantly got ready for work. I was feeling a little blah this morning.

Work was good, nothing all that exciting happened. I went to the bank on my lunch break to talk to a lady about Mortgage refinancing, but it doesn't seem like that would help very much since closing costs are so high.

I came back and ate Pizza for lunch. It was the special today. I just got a plain one, but apparently they were making all kinds of fancy pizzas.

I had a ton of work again today. It's getting ridiculous. I just started finishing stuff I started on Tuesday, so now there's crap from Wednesday and today all over the place. What the heck. I don't like being behind.

I departed a little after 5, headed home, watched the news, did a little work that I had been wanting to get to, and then watched World News and Jeopardy with Dan!

We played some Wii with JRo, and then I took a shower, and we watched Ugly Betty. Good episode tonight... It seems that it may be getting good again, more stuff going on, less Betty vs. Right and Wrong all the time...

The part with her dad at the end made me sad.

I have to go back and catch up on that one episode I somehow missed a few weeks ago. I don't know how I did that.. but I haven't had time to go find it... or remembered! lol

Anyway, it's bed time now... Aghhh the night goes too fast!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com