Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 10, 2009 - 12:40 a.m.
"buy one get one free"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at the usual time, and headed in to work! I was very happy that it was Friday. It totally didn't feel like a Friday, having not worked on Monday, but I was really glad it was!

On the way I stopped at the PO Box. The day was really busy... a ton of random stuff going on. I worked on the new program for Karen's leads a little, too. For lunch, I got pasta with marinara sauce. lol

Anyway, I departed from work at 5, and headed home. We watched the news, and then went out to dinner.

We had a buy one get one free coupon for Ruby Tuesday, and we went to visit Joey! I got the Top Sirloin, not my usual Petite Sirloin. It was most enjoyable. I really like the onion things it came with, and the steak was really perfect. In fact, I think it may have been the best steak I've had in a really long time. It was cooked PERFECTLY, and tasted really good.

We hung out and talked to Joey for a while after eating, and then headed home. We watched a movie that we had gotten from Netflix, and it was really, REALLY awful.

Anyway, Dan went to bed a little while ago, and I'm just getting ready.

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com