Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 19, 2009 - 10:48 p.m.
"everyone is waiting for tomorrow"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up at 11:00 and I watched some Price is Right and The View. I kept flipping back and forth... but I didn't finish much later than 12. I love watching those two shows at the same time, because you can skip all the commercials and get a really satisfying hour of television!

I watched the news, and then went to Target. I got lots of random stuff... one thing was a big plastic rubbery mat thing for our front door area to put our shoes on when we come in, and it will collect all of the sand and melting snow! This year has been KILLER for sand and beasty stuff all over, and I am hoping this mat does the trick!

I came home and watched some TV, and then I played Mario Kart! I wanted to play with JRo, but his internet was not working. It seems that he always has problems with his internet when it comes to playing Mario Kart! lol

So, before Dan got home from work, I went out to Boston Market to get some dinner for us. I wasn't in a cooking mood today, so I went out and brought home already made food! lol

We ate, and then watched Gossip Girl (from last week) and 24! The night went really quickly, and it's crazy...

We are soooo far behind on TV shows! We still have Kyle XY, Gossip Girl (this week's), and House to watch! Ahhhh! And just wait until the Closer comes back! Insanity!

Anyway, that's all until tomorrow...

Tomorrow of course is a very special day for two reasons! #1) It's DAN'S 27th BIRTHDAY!! WOO HOO!! and #2) It is the inauguration of the 44th President of the United States of America, Barack Obama!

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com