Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 01, 2009 - 10:45 p.m.
"snow's comin?"

Hey Journal!

I got up this morning and watched TV, some 30 Rock on Netflix, and I actually finished watching the first season. I don't really know how I feel about it. I thought a lot of things about it were really funny, but overall... was it really that great? I don't know. I am still torn.

Anyway, when we finally got ready and went out, first we went to the Chinese Nail place, and Dan got his eyebrows done, while I went over to Stop and Shop. Then we went to Price Club for lunch.... Pizza!

Next we went to the mall and did a couple of laps around, Dan got 2 shirts, and then we headed home.

So they're saying there's gonna be a lot of snow tomorrow! Always bad timing with the snow! I went to work tonight to get my stuff that I need so I can work tomorrow from home, should it be really bad!

Always bad timing. When I want it to snow and close work, It never happens, but when I really really need to go to work, the opposite. I can never win with snow... just another reason why I hate it.

Anyway, I spent the night doing some CPC work, getting the Korean Mailer finished, and just took a shower!

Now it's time for bed!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com