Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 03, 2009 - 10:51 p.m.
"ortho" or "traffic"

Hey Journal!

Today I got up early, before 7, to get ready for my orthodontist appointment. I got out there with no problem, the roads were fine, and there was a little traffic, but not much the way I was going.

I got there, and had my appt. He adjusted the top a little, and just left everything else the same. It makes me sad when he doesn't make a lot of changes, because I feel like it's a waste. I want to feel the pain, I want to feel them moving, so I know my money is going to something worthwhile! I want to feel like things are happening!

Anyway, I departed and headed to work with plenty of time to get there.... or so I thought. I took me over an hour and 40 mins to get to work. The traffic on 347 to Nichols road was HORRENDOUS. Then on the expressway was almost as bad! I was so annoyed. People see snow (ON THE GROUND!) and they instantly freak out and can't drive. GRRR!

So, I got to work... Did my thing there. Lots of work to be done... lots of preparing for while I'm on vacation! Can't wait thought!

For lunch I had chicken parm no pasta, and then headed home at 5. I got home, and watched some tv, and then Dan and I went to pick up suitcases from his parents' house, and we then came home and packed a little. We watched TV, I watched Kyle XY.. LOVE IT, and now I am getting ready for bed.

ONLY TWO MORE WORK DAYS LEFT!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com