Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 5, 2009 - 10:25 p.m.
"almost cruise time" or "haircut"

Hey Journal!

Tomorrow's the day!! I'm all done with work! I got up this morning, headed off to work, stopped at the PO Box and got any remaining mail from there, and arrived at work.

I had a ton of little things to finish, and I got them all done, and the rest of the day went by fast. I went to lunch with Taryn at Panera. This time I didn't forget! Thank God! Last week we were supposed to go, and I totally forgot, and was a no-show. How loser of me.

I departed at 5, and went to Target to get some things to take on our cruise. Some snacks for the flight, and all. Then it was time for my HAIRCUT! Finally. Finally time to get rid of my wild and uncontrollable fro! Dan met me at the haircut place, and got his cut too.

Then we went to get the suitcases from Dan's parents, and then got a pizza and went home. We did some packing, ate our pizza, and then got ready for bed.

Tomorrow Dan is gonna go to work for a little while, and I am gonna finish packing and get all that last minute stuff done!

YAY CRUISE!!! :) :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com