Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 19, 2009 - 10:09 p.m.
"new fojin, soon"

Hey Journal!

So, today I did go to work. I don't really feel like dwelling, so It was a pretty normal day, except that half of the computers are out of service, and Dell delayed the delivery of what we need. I got a 5 port switch to hold us over, but it won't work long term.

Anyway, I am currently listening to Enya - Only If, which they played on the cruise when Dan and I were getting a massage!

After work, I came home and relaxed a little, watched the news, then Dan came home and we got Chinese food for dinner, and saw Wayne's commercial again! Wild!

It was a low key night...Just took a shower, worked on some stuff for the "new" Fojin.com. The hosting plan for Fojin is expiring very soon, and I have chosen not to renew it at the current company, and will be moving to a new one. I also have decided that I don't update the photos anymore, so that can't be the focus. I am not sure exactly what will happen, but it won't be the same. I will find a way to keep all the old photos, cause I know some people enjoy them, but the main page will be very different!

Anyway, now it's bed time!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com